Lista dei soci che aderiscono ad Immagina Pantelleria

Categorie Merceologiche:
La baia S.A.S. 02256210812 località Suvaki D.A.M. la_baia_sas@libero.it www.lidoshurhuq.it
Osteria il principe e il pirata 05438200965 Punta Karace snc info@principeepirata.it www.ilprincipeeilpirata.it
Duomo Consulting S.R.L. 03138130236 Volto Fontane, 1 vinicioventura@libero.it www.al-qubbaresort.com/
Viva Pantelleria S.R.L. 02382930812 San Nicola, 88 info@vivapantelleria.it www.vivapantelleria.it
Mursia e Cossyra Hotel S.P.A. 00554630814 Loc. Mursia info@mursiahotel.it www.cossyrahotel.it/
Pantelflora S.N.C di Guida Giuseppe 01656050810 Via Borgo Italia antoniogauli@hotmail.it -
Emporio Del Gusto 02385640814 Via Napoli, 97 fabriziaboni@gmail.com www.emporio-gusto.com
Bar Mouna 02761610811 S. Francesco Margana, 7 annamariasalerno12@gmail.com -
Sottovento S.A.S. 01867690818 Via Borgo Italia, 33 sottoventosas@libero.it sottoventoabbigliamento.it
Studio Professionale Rodo Mariano 01260980816 Via Genova, 1 mariano@pantelleria.it -
A.M.A. La perla 01554760817 Via Borgo Italia, 25 laperlabouganville@hotmail.it -
P.V. Distribuzioni S.R.L. 02660960812 Via Roma, 48 pvdistribuzionisrl@gmail.com -
Bar Pasticceria Da Giovanni 02404050813 P.zza Cavour, 23 giannipnl19@gmail.com -
Maccotta Stefano S.N.C. 01322190818 P.zza Cavour, 23/24 gioielleriamaccotta@gmail.com -
Il Dammuso S.R.L.S. 02643690817 Via Catania, 2 francoferlisi1@gmail.com -
Alice Bernardo 02614620819 Via Napoli, 2 bernardolice@gmail.com -
Agadir 02286230814 Via Manzini, 21 autero.pnl@libero.it -
Dacci un taglio 02158710810 Via Manzoni, 19 giovanna.1974@libero.it -
Fortunato Errera di Errera Sonia Rosa 02381820816 Loc. Bue Marino snc commerciale@fortunatoerrera.it www.fortunatoerrera.it
Vivere Pantelleria S.R.L. 02354000818 C.so Umberto, 42 info@viverepantelleria.it www.viverepantelleria.it
Patanè Loredana 02642560813 catania loredanapat@libero.it -
Irosmarini di Alberto Zaccagni 02518740812 C/da Grazia, 44 scingolo@gmail.com www.irosmarini.it
Yam Sub SRLS Unipersonale 02641490814 Contrada Kaffefi 10 federicogelmi3@hotmail.it -
Eclettica 02330945563 Cia Cimillia nik.astolfi@gmail.com -
Nevolio Società Semplice Agricola 02346090810 Via S. Nicola 88 raffaelecarrieri@altai.it -
Edil Dammusi Costruzioni di Di Malta Pietro 02078900814 Via Taiu, 21 scingolo@gmail.com -
Arte del dammuso di Bonomo Giacomo 02021770811 Via del Pino, 5 bonomogiacomo87@gmail.com -
Alma dal Cò Societa Agricola DLCLMA89A44F335S valle del monastero 12 alma.dalco@gmail.com -
Pantelrent sas 01875750810 Via Taranto, 5 pantelrent@gmail.com noleggioautopantelleria.it
Cicci's Beach xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Località Bue Marino ciccism@libero.it -
Le 2 Cale S.r.l.s 02609620816 Contrada Cala Levante le2calepnl@gmail.com www.lecale.it
Pantelleria Dream SRL 02770670814 Dei Mulini lo. Tracino info@pantelleriadreamresort.it pantelleriadreamresort.it
La Risacca S.r.l. 02166610812 VIa Don Alonzo Errera, 18 alessiovalenza@live.com -
Fitness Club 02038830812 Via San Marco, 54 cristina.barbagallo69@gmail.com palestragym.business.site
Autonoleggio Policardo 01466440813 Via Messina, 31 autonoleggiopantelleria@gmail.com noleggiopantelleria.com
Abitare Pantelleria S.r.l. 02818250819 Contrada Cufurà info@abitarepatelleria.com abitarepantelleria.com
Alfredo Pontillo 06609040826 Corso Finocchiaro Aprile, 88 info@alfredopontillo.it www.alfredopontillo.it
Gira L'isola 02642310813 Vicolo Messina, 22 giralisola@libero.it www.giralisola.com
La Fenice Calzature 01467970818 Catania snc rosmy.bernardo@gmail.com -
Dive - Y 02552180818 Cala Tramontana, 8 marco-bonomo@hotmail.it -
Prosit Società Agricola Arl xxxxxxxxxxxxx Kuddia Randazzo prosit@mypec.eu -
Turistica Immobiliare srl 01466650122 Via G. Galilei, 7 turistica.immobiliare@hotmail.it -
Mediterranea Service 02000700811 Via Grotta del Freddo, 3 mediterraneaservicepantelleria@gmail.com mediterraneaservice.com
Mille Voglie Srls 02646050811 Via Catania, 23 millevoglie.pnl@libero.it -
Maddalena Vini 02195380817 Kamma - Salita Muegen cantinamaddalena@gmail.com vinimaddalena.it
Centro d'Arte Valenza 02033090818 Via Borgo Italia, 69 libreriavalenza@hotmail.it -
La stele di Rekhale di Caterina Costa 01708500812 Via Limoni, 18 lasteledirekale@libero.it -
travel & island soc. cons. arl 02624390817 via borgo italia 49 f.casano@pantelleriaisland.it www.pantelleriaisland.it/
Atmosfera 10 S.r.l. 06761860821 viale Lazio, 13 atmosfera10srl@pec.it -
Ristorante La Nicchia S.r.l.s 02798090813 C/da Scauri Bassa, 11 ristorantelanicchiasrls@yahoo.com www.lanicchia.it
Gadir (Sesiventi) 0269290812 Corso Umberto sesiventipantelleria@gmail.com www.facebook.com/Sesiventi
Al Tramonto S.a.s. 02174630810 Via Pietra Tonda info@ristorantealtramonto.it www.ristorantealtramonto.it/
Trattoria da Pina 02723260812 Via Lago, 34 riki_mardok@live.it -
Maestrello Pizza 02734900810 B. L. Palazzolo maestrellopizza@gmail.com -
Altamarea S.r.l. 02496290814 Scauri Porto 5/6 altamareapantelleria@gmail.com www.altamareapantelleria.it
Aromi del Vento 02724790817 S. Nicola, 28 antoniodancona@gmail.com www.aromidelvento.it